August Ahrens Elementary School

Skip to main content

Congratulations AAES VEX IQ Teams

The awards are as follows:
Robot skills
Think Award
Teamwork Champion Award
Energy Award (spirit award)
Mentor of the Year (Mr. Stan Mesina)

We are very proud of the students, coaches, and volunteers. Your dedication and hard work are truly appreciated!